♦♦♦HeLLO YoU♦♦♦

  • Vill bara passa på att ge all min respekt till:
     
  • Gurlz who are independent
  • Girlz with an attitude
  • Äkta kärlek
  • REAL FRIENDS
  • Folk som kämpar för det dom står för



My life

I made alot of money,
I had alot of fun ,

All those crimes we've done
All those times was fun, but would you do it again?

But if you knew my life you'd shed a tear
From the fucked up scar to the tough luck bar
From living on the streets , all thoughts and believes

It ain't too much to put a strain on me
That's the reason why I had to put the blame on me

I rather have them dollar bills rain on me
Then let them haters come and make the name of me

I'ma hustla don't need them! One of them ya'll see!

I'm a DIVA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0